Français Site map

Municipal personnel

GENERAL MANAGER
Julie Boyer
450 562-2025 extension 3531
E-mail : jboyer@cantondegore.qc.ca

ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Dominique Aubry
450 562-2025 extension 3536
E-mail : daubry@cantondegore.qc.ca

MUNICIPAL CLERK/
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Diane Chales 

450 562-2025 extension 3523
E-mail : dchales@cantondegore.qc.ca

ASSISTANT SECRETARY-TREASURER 
Jennifer Thompson

450 562-2025 extension 3524
E-mail: jthompson@cantondegore.qc.ca

DIRECTOR OF FINANCES
Louise Desjardins

450 562-2025 extension 3527
E-mail: ldesjardins@cantondeogre.qc.ca

COLLECTION CLERK, SST
Tammy Hall

450 562-2025 extension 3525
E-mail : thall@cantondegore.qc.ca

RECREATION, OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES
Jody Anker

450 562-2025 extension 3543
E-mail : janker@cantondegore.qc.ca

MUNICIPAL INSPECTORS

MUNICIPAL INSPECTOR IN URBANISM
Jérome Mercier
450 562-2025 extension 3526
E-mail : jmercier@cantondegore.qc.ca

MUNICIPAL INSPECTOR IN URBANISM -SPECIAL PROJECT
Jason Morrison
450-562-2025 extension 3530
E-mail : jmorrison@cantondegore.qc.ca 

ENVIRONMENT AND SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT INSPECTOR
Geneviève Dubuc
450 562-2025 extension 3532
E-mail: gdubuc@cantondegore.qc.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Sylvie Barsalo
450 562-2025 extension 3533
E-mail: sbarsalo@cantondegore.qc.ca

FIRE CHIEF
Luc Gauthier

450 562-2025 extension 3528
450 562-0610
E-mail: lgauthier@cantondegore.qc.ca

PUBLIC WORKS
Don Pressé

450 562-2025 extension 3522
E-mail : dpresse@cantondegore.qc.ca

 

 

 

 

©2011 Canton de Gore, Tous droits réservés, Produit par Cyprex Technologies Inc.